OHG will soon invade ELSWORD PH!!!!

WEEEE~~~ Elsword Elsword Elsword ~~~

 

Good news: Elsword, an existing online game overseas that is obviously a sister game of our beloved Grand Chase, is coming to the authentic shores of the Philippine archipelago. The much-awaited CBT (Closed Beta Test) is schedules on October 2, 2013 so you’ll just have to count days or weeks and TADA! Elsword will be open to all MMORPG addicts out there.

So, even before ANOTHER counterfeit could steal our guild name away (I won’t mind saying it here because it’s my blog anyway; like those dudes from DragonNest SEA), my co-officers and I have decided to build another faction inside Elsword’s story. Yep, ladies and gents: OtakuHouse Guild of Grand Chase will soon conquer the next big thing in Philippine online gaming history!

Let’s RAWK ON!

By the way, because Rell has already taken the spot as the shining GL of the Grand Chase faction, I’ll take in-charge of the Elsword’s. Yeah, I’ll be your wonderful GL in Elsword mwahaha
But due to some circumstances, iBlackweap0n will stand as my proxy at that moment. See, I’ll be managing a guild within two games. Imagine my burden mwahaha

Published by

Kona☆

A'TIN; A Frozen Strawberry; StellJun/PabStell; _Stellar Echoes_; Tachibana Makoto's stalker; BrightWin☆ ; Brights; SnowBallPower; anime + manga otaku; gamer; seiyuuphile; opportunist seme + bada$$ uke; yandere/tsundere

Post Here