Challenge, that is.

I wasn’t signed in on my Facebook when I posted my newest blog entry. Just when I was so happy, assuring myself that everything are just challenges and that I’ll still be optimistic about everything.

Then I went to Facebook to check status and tell everyone in the group that everything’s settled. Although I already have 20+ pending (unread) messages, I still checked it and found out that it was Seth. Seth is the one behind the formidable DRACOSLASHER / KeitaKunxx of OtakuHouse. When I was still active in-game, he was the one who was at my beck and call when a PVP was needed. Although he wasn’t that amiable, he was one of those nice guy around. And it was rare for him to even send me a message.

I was right; that message wasn’t ordinary, either. He had to bid farewell. The reason behind it was confidential but one thing was clear: Seth is no longer a part of our officers line-up.

But anytime he returns, OHg will certainly welcome him back with our arms wide open.

Ne, Sesu-kun; mata aou yo ne. :)

+ + + + + +

GUILD ANNOUNCEMENT:

KeitaKunxx is a former guild sub-leader, meaning the spot he vacated is a very essential place to sit in. However, only existing officers can grab the chance to get it, ONLY if they meet the following requirements:

• Active in-game and on-web, and has been active in the past three months
• No history of trash-talking and other rule-breaking incident
• Friends with all members

If no existing officer meet the requirements, this position will be on-hold.

FOR ASPIRING GUILD SEMPAIs:

I’ll be posting some guidelines on how to become a guild sempai one of these days. Just keep in touch guys. FIGHTING !!

Published by

Kona☆

A'TIN; A Frozen Strawberry; StellJun/PabStell; _Stellar Echoes_; Tachibana Makoto's stalker; BrightWin☆ ; Brights; SnowBallPower; anime + manga otaku; gamer; seiyuuphile; opportunist seme + bada$$ uke; yandere/tsundere

Post Here